**Insert Witty Blog title here**

May 8, 2007

Freeze Tag!

Filed under: thoughts — Becky @ 1:48 pm
Tags:

Mo over at “Inside Mo’s Mind” (http://mosmind.blogspot.com) has tagged me for Chinese Freeze Tag, and so I’m to post 10 interesting things about myself that you may not know.

1. I am constantly on the lookout for /purchasing new shoes/purses, but I don’t really wear more than my favorite 2 or 3 pair. Weird, I know.

2. My father played basketball with a very young Shaq, I remember watching them (My father, Shaq and his step-father…I believe it was). He was a brat then.

3. I can tie a knot in a cherry stem….

4. While attending school I studied German for 4 years, and almost went to a German
University.

5. I can read the entire novel “Gone with the Wind” in one day.

6. When I was in the 7th grade, I was actually in advanced girl’s choir

7. Like Mo, that last one is interesting because apparently I am tone-deaf (according to my husband anyway)

8. I have a huge girl-crush on Angelina Jolie.

9. I can not grow a plant. Seriously. I can kill grass.

10. I am addicted to World of Warcraft, yet I suck at it. I am a nubsauce.

Ok, now you know 10 things about me, that you probably wish you didn’t. Tag, you’re it! Now, you have to post 10 interesting things about you, and then tag 5 more people.

Kat @ Kats Kitchen Talk; Perry @ Something Witty; The Trendsetter @ The Trendsetter; Kris @Not a girl, yet not a wino; Cerlise @ Whispered like Prayers; Patti @ Childbearing Hipster.

Pass the love, people!

1 Comment »

  1. Thanks for the tag!

    I posted mine. Come learn more about my secret (no more) crushes!

    http://www.ChelWhispers.com

    – Chelise

    Comment by pcmblog — May 9, 2007 @ 10:51 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

