**Insert Witty Blog title here**

May 14, 2007

Happy Birthday, Hubby!

Filed under: family — Becky @ 2:04 pm
Tags: ,

Happy 28 years to you. Congratulations on not being that much of an “old fart”, yet.

I can’t wait to see you grow older, and ‘wiser’ , though I am not sure how you will accomplish the wiser part, as you are already the smartest person I know… I can’t wait to see you with gray in your hair, and wrinkles on your face. I want to see you balding, seriously. You look so much like your father already, that I can’t wait to see you at his age.

You’ve grown so much since we met. You used to look like a boy, skinny and bony. Now, you are all man and it makes my heart race to see you engaged in physical activty and sweaty. Yummy!

So here’s to many many more, and all that stuff. I love you.

–me

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

